2015 Regular Session

Sequence: 1089 CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED Date: 6/11/2015
HB 528 BY LEGER Date: 6/11/2015
Time: 11:42:52 AM

HB 528 BY LEGER MUNICIPALITIES/NO REC SEE FISC NOTE LF RV SEE NOTE MOTION BY MORRELL ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Dorsey-Colomb Mr. President Morrish Erdey Murray Adley Allain Gallot Nevers Amedee Guillory Peacock Broome Heitmeier Perry Brown Johns Riser Buffington Kostelka Smith, G. Chabert Long Smith, J. Martiny Thompson Claitor Walsworth Cortez Mills Donahue Morrell Ward

Total -- 33

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Appel LaFleur Tarver Crowe Peterson White

Total -- 6