2015 Regular Session

Sequence: 1090 CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED

HB 577 BY JACKSON MUNICIPAL MOTION BY CORTEZ ADOPT Date: 6/11/2015 Time: 11:52:55 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Johns Perry Broome Kostelka Peterson LaFleur Smith, G. Brown Buffington Tarver Long Cortez Martiny Thompson Dorsey-Colomb Mills Ward

Gallot Morrish Heitmeier Murray

Total -- 22

NAYS

Allain Erdey Smith, J. Chabert Guillory White

Claitor Nevers
Crowe Peacock

Total -- 10

ABSENT

Adley Donahue Walsworth Amedee Morrell

Amedee Morre Appel Riser

Total -- 7