2015 Regular Session

Sequence: 1091 CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED Date: 6/

HB 690 BY LORUSSO HOUSING/AUTHORITIES MOTION BY MURRAY ADOPT Date: 6/11/2015 Time: 11:54:35 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Gallot Guillory Adley Allain Heitmeier Amedee Johns Broome Kostelka LaFleur Brown Buffington Long Martiny Chabert Claitor Mills Cortez Morrell Donahue Morrish Dorsey-Colomb Murray Erdey Nevers

Peacock
Perry
Peterson
Riser
Smith, G.
Smith, J.
Tarver
Thompson
Walsworth
Ward
White

Total -- 37

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Appel Crowe

Total -- 2