2015 Regular Session

Sequence: 1128

CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED HB 629 BY JACKSON TAX CREDITS REF +\$26,400,000 GF RV SEE NOTE MOTION BY ADLEY ADOPT ADDITIONAL TIME

Date: 6/11/2015 Time: 5:46:52 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Broome Dorsey-Colomb Guillory	Mills Morrell Murray	YEAS	Perry Peterson
Total 8			
Mr. President Adley Allain Amedee Appel Brown Buffington Chabert Cortez	Crowe Donahue Erdey Heitmeier Johns Kostelka Long Martiny Morrish	NAYS	Peacock Riser Smith, G. Smith, J. Tarver Thompson Walsworth Ward White
Total 27			
Claitor Gallot	LaFleur Nevers	ABSENT	

Total -- 4