2016 First Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 134 CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED

HB 122 BY HENRY
APPROPRIATIONS/SUPPLEML
MOTION BY LAFLEUR
ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Hewitt Johns Allain Appel LaFleur Chabert Lambert Claitor Long Colomb Luneau Cortez Martiny Donahue Milkovich Erdey Mills Fannin Mizell Gatti Morrish

Peacock Perry Riser Smith, G. Smith, J. Tarver Walsworth Ward White

Date: 3/09/2016 Time: 5:47:51 PM

Total -- 31

NAYS

Barrow Brown
Bishop Carter
Boudreaux Morrell

Peterson

Total -- 7

ABSENT

Thompson

Total -- 1