2016 Regular Session

Sequence: 4

INTRODUCTION OF SRS AND SCRS SCR 10 BY MR. PRESIDENT LEGISLATIVE SESSIONS MOTION BY THOMPSON ADOPT Date: 3/14/2016 Time: 3:04:21 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

		YEAS	
Mr. President	Erdey		Morrish
Allain	Fannin		Peacock
Appel	Hewitt		Peterson
Barrow	LaFleur		Riser
Boudreaux	Long		Smith, G.
Carter	Luneau		Smith, J.
Chabert	Martiny		Thompson
Claitor	Milkovich		Walsworth
Cortez	Mizell		Ward
Donahue	Morrell		White
Total 30			
		NAYS	
Total 0			
		ABSENT	
Bishop	Gatti		Mills
Brown	Johns		Perry
Colomb	Lambert		Tarver
Total 9			
10lai 9			