2016 Regular Session

COMMENDATIONS ADOPT

ROLL CALL

YEAS

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Fannin Peacock
Allain Hewitt Perry
Appel Johns Peterson
Barrow LaFleur Riser
Bishop Lambert Smith, J.

BishopLambertSmith, J.BoudreauxLuneauTarverChabertMartinyThompsonClaitorMilkovichWalsworthColombMillsWhite

Cortez Mizell Erdey Morrish

Total -- 31 NAYS

Total -- 0
ABSENT

Brown Gatti Smith, G.

Carter Long Ward Donahue Morrell

Total -- 8