2016 Regular Session

Sequence: 120 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 3/31/2016 SB 173 BY SMITH, G. Date: 3/31/2016 Time: 9:46:30 AM

SB 173 BY SMITH, G. JUDGES FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS Mr. President Erdey Peacock Fannin Allain Perry Appel Gatti Peterson Barrow Hewitt Riser Bishop Johns Smith, G. Boudreaux LaFleur Smith, J. Brown Lambert Tarver Thompson Carter Long Walsworth Chabert Luneau Claitor Martiny Ward Colomb Mills White Cortez Mizell

Total -- 35

NAYS

Milkovich

Total -- 1
ABSENT

Donahue Morrell Morrish

Total -- 3