2016 Regular Session

Sequence: 172 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 4/06/2016
SB 235 BY CARTER Date: 4/06/2016
Time: 4:29:56 PM

SB 235 BY CARTER SPECIAL DISTRICTS

FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Erdey Fannin Allain Appel Gatti Barrow Hewitt Bishop Johns Boudreaux LaFleur Brown Lambert Carter Long Chabert Luneau Claitor Martiny Colomb Milkovich Cortez Mills Donahue Mizell

Morrell
Morrish
Peacock
Perry
Peterson
Riser
Smith, G.
Smith, J.
Tarver
Walsworth
Ward
White

Total -- 38

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Thompson

Total -- 1