2016 Regular Session

Sequence: 209 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 4/11/2016
SB 233 BY JOHNS Date: 4/11/2016
Time: 3:55:01 PM

SB 233 BY JOHNS SEIZURES/SALES FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Gatti Hewitt Allain Appel Johns Barrow LaFleur Bishop Lambert Brown Long Carter Luneau Colomb Martiny Mills Cortez Erdey Mizell Fannin Morrell

Morrish
Peacock
Perry
Peterson
Riser
Smith, G.
Smith, J.
Tarver
Thompson
Walsworth
Ward

Total -- 33

NAYS

Claitor Milkovich

Total -- 2

ABSENT

Boudreaux Donahue Chabert White

Total -- 4