2016 Regular Session

Sequence: 243 SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE Date: 4/12/2016
SCR 36 BY ERDEY Time: 4:20:18 PM

TRANSPORTATION/DEV DEPT ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fannin Morrish Gatti Peacock Allain Appel Hewitt Perry Barrow Johns Peterson Bishop LaFleur Riser Boudreaux Lambert Smith, G. Brown Smith, J. Long Tarver Carter Luneau Thompson Chabert Martiny Claitor Milkovich . Walsworth Colomb Mills Ward Cortez Mizell White

Total -- 38

Erdey

NAYS

Morrell

Total -- 0
ABSENT

Donahue

Total -- 1