2016 Regular Session

Sequence: 253

SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE SCR 17 BY JOHNS GAMING ADOPT

Date: 4/13/2016 Time: 3:04:42 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Allain Appel Boudreaux Brown Carter Chabert Claitor Colomb Cortez Fannin	Gatti Hewitt Johns LaFleur Long Luneau Martiny Milkovich Mills Mizell Morrell	YEAS	Morrish Peacock Peterson Riser Smith, G. Tarver Thompson Walsworth White
Total 31 Total 0		NAYS ABSENT	
Barrow Bishop Donahue	Erdey Lambert Perry	ABOLINI	Smith, J. Ward
Total 8			