2016 Regular Session

Sequence: 325

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SUBJECT TO CALL SB 111 BY BARROW SPECIAL DISTRICTS FINAL PASSAGE Date: 4/19/2016 Time: 5:34:44 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Allain Appel Barrow Bishop Boudreaux Carter Chabert Colomb Cortez Erdey Erdey Fannin	Gatti Hewitt Johns Lambert Long Luneau Martiny Milkovich Mills Mizell Morrish Peacock	YEAS	Perry Peterson Riser Smith, G. Smith, J. Tarver Thompson Walsworth Ward White
Total 34 Total 0 Brown Claitor	Donahue LaFleur	NAYS ABSENT	Morrell
Total 5			