2016 Regular Session

Sequence: 556 SCRS TO BE ADOPTED SUBJECT TO CALL Date

SCR 15 BY CLAITOR
JOINT RULES
ADOPT
CO-AUTHORS

Date: 5/03/2016 Time: 4:34:24 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Gatti Hewitt Allain Appel Johns Barrow LaFleur Bishop Lambert Boudreaux Long Luneau Brown Carter Martiny Chabert Milkovich Mills Colomb Cortez Mizell Erdey Morrell Fannin Morrish

Peacock
Perry
Peterson
Riser
Smith, G.
Smith, J.
Tarver
Thompson
Walsworth
Ward
White

Total -- 37

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Claitor Donahue

Bonan

Total -- 2