Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Governor's Council on Homelessness

c/o James Gilmore
P. O. Box 94004
Baton Rouge, LA 70804

(225) 219-4999

JBE 2016-22

     Member      Address
Ambers, Jacquez B.Office of the Attorney General
P. O. Box 94005
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Anthony, Tasha Pulley1201 N. Third Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Brown, Michell M.1450 Poydras St. #1133
New Orleans, LA 70112
Grover, Leslie T.9936 E. Carmel Court
Baton Rouge, LA 70818
Hollins, Joshua G.DOTD
1201 Capitol Access Road
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Kegel, Martha J.Unity of Greater New Orleans
2475 Canal St., Suite 300
New Orleans, LA 70119
Strickland, JoeyDepartment of Veterans Affairs
P. O. Box 94095, Capital Station
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9095
Sweazy, Nicole E.LA Housing Corporation
2415 Quail Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
Waguespack, Dylan650 N. 6th Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062