Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Louisiana Sexual Assault Oversight Commission

c/o John Sinquefield
Department of Justice
P. O. Box 94005
Baton Rouge, LA 70804

225- 326-6265

R.S. 15:555 & 556

     Member      Address
Dwight, Stephen C. (Rep.)P. O. Box 12703
Lake Charles, LA 70612-2703
Lamandre, MorganSexual Trauma Awareness & Response
5615 Corporate Blvd., Suite 200
Baton Rouge, LA 70808

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062