Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Broadband For Everyone in Louisiana Commission

c/o Leslie A. Durham
P. O.. Box 94004
Baton Rouge, LA 70804

(225) 362-2731

JBE 19-15; JBE 19-20 JBE 20-6

MemberAddressSeat Information
Allen, Sarah OlcottCox Communications
7401 Florida Blvd.
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
Appt by Gov; Rep Internet and TV Assn (LCTA)
Altimus, William R.204 Burt Blvd.
Benton, LA 71006
Appt by Gov; Rep the LA Police Jury Assn
Arnold, Jeffery J.Assn of LA Electric Cooperatives Inc
10725 Airline Hwy.
Baton Rouge, LA 70816
Appt by Gov;Nominated by Assn of Electric Cooperatives
Blackson, BethanyLA Department of Health
628 N. 4th Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Ex-O; Sec of LDH or Designee
Boulet, Monique B.Acadiana Planning Commission
P. O. Box 90070
Lafayette, LA 70509
Appt by Gov; At-large business exec
Britton, Janet S.913 S. Brunside Ave.
Gonzales, LA 70737
Appt by Gov; Rep LTA
Brumfield, AprilVerizon, Government Affairs
2425 Victory Avenue, #474
Dallas, TX 75219
Appt by Gov; Rep CTIA
Dejoie, Ava M.LA Workforce Commission
1001 N. 23rd St.
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Ex-O; Secretary of LWC or Designee
Durham, Leslie A.107 Arts Drive
St. Joseph, LA 71366
Ex-O; Gov's Designee to the Delta Regional Authority
Ellington, Noble E.14717 Blackwater Road
Baker, LA 70714
Appt by Gov; Gov's Director of Rural Revitalization
Frey, Brandon M.P. O. Box 91154
Baton Rouge, LA 70821
Appt by Gov; Represents LPSC
Howze, Richard "Dickie"Division of Administration
1201 N. Third St., Suite 7-210
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Ex-O; Commissioner of Administration or his Designee
Ivey, Barry D. (Rep.)P. O. x 78286
Baton Rouge, LA 70837
Ex-O; Speaker of the House or his Designee
Mann, Melissa H.304 Laurel St., Ste. 2B
Baton Rouge, LA 70801
Appt by Gov; At-large
Manuel, BradP. O. Box 94125
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Ex-O; Sec of State or his Designee
McNemar, Josh L.P. O. Box 94245
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Ex-O; Sec of DOTD or his Designee
Mizell, Beth (Sen.)1051 Main St.
Franklinton, LA 70438
Ex-O; Pres of Senate or Designee
Montelaro, Jody R.446 N. Blvd.
Mail Unit L-Nort-4E
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Appt by Gov; Represents electric utility companies
Nesmith, KimDOE
P. O. Box 94064
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Ex-O; Superintendent of DOE or his Designee
Reed, Kim Hunter, Ph.D.LA Board of Regents
1201 N. 3rd St., Suite 6-200
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Ex-O; Commissioner of Higher Ed or Designee
Thornton, Earl5825 Florida Blvd, Ste. 1000
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
Ex-O; Commissioner of Ag or his Designee
Tingle, CaseyGovernor's Office of Homeland Security
7667 Independence Blvd.
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
Ex-O; Director of GOHSEP or his Designee
Turner, Christopher (Rep.)207 W. Mississippi St., Suite 306
Ruston, LA 71270
Ex-O; Chairman of LA Rural Caucus or Designee
Vidrine, Jennifer L.P. O. Box 795
Ville Platte, LA 70586
Appt by Gov; Rep LMA
Witty, PatrickP. O. Box 94185
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Ex-O; Secretary of LA Economic Dev or his Designee

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062