Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Streamlining Government Commission

c/o Dawn Watson
LA State Senate
P. O. Box 94183
Baton Rouge, LA 70804

(225) 342-6144

R.S. 24:103; Act No. 24 1ES

MemberAddressSeat Information
Vacant Rep of PAR
Cole, Thomas H.P. O. Box 94397
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Ex-O; Legis Auditor
Erwin, Thomas B. "Barry" Jr.Council for a Better Louisiana
P. O. Box 4308
Baton Rouge, LA 70821-4308
Rep of CABL
McMath, Patrick (Sen.)404 East Gibson St., Suite 2
Covington, LA 70433
Ex-O; Senate Pres or Desig
Noland, NanetteThe Powell Group
5667 Bankers Ave.
Baton Rouge, LA 70816
Appt by Senate Pres; Indv Engaged in Pvt Ent
Parker, Edwin R. "Ed"4305 Felix Lee Road
Ethel, LA 70730-4319
Appt by Senate Pres; Nom by AFL-CIO
Schroder, John M. Sr.LA Department of Treasury
P. O. Box 44154
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Ex-O; StateTreas or Desig
Sheets, Blaine J.6207 Tezcuco Court
Gonzales, LA 70737-8512
Appt by House Speaker; Indv Engaged in Pvt Ent
Stefanski, John M. (Rep.)P. O. Box 2720
Crowley, LA 70527-2720
Ex-O; House Speaker or Desig
White, Mack A. "Bodi" Jr. (Sen.)11103 Park Place
Baton Rouge, LA 70818
Ex-O; Chair, Senate Cmte on FIN or Desig
Zeringue, Jerome P. "Zee" (Rep.)423 Goode St.
Houma, LA 70360
Ex-O; Chair, House Cmte on APP or Desig

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062