Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Cybersecurity Education Management Council

c/o David Lafargue
P. O. Box 3677
Baton Rouge, LA 70821

(225) 342-4253

R.S. 17:3138.9

MemberAddressSeat Information
Bateman, Rick, Ph.D.Chancellor, Bossier Parish Community College
6220 East Texas St.
Bossier, LA
Ex-O; pres LA Community & Tech College Sys or desig
Bradley, William E. III268 Loblolly Lane
Choudrant, LA 71227-4804
Appt by Gov
Fagbeyiro, Gabriel, Ph.D.P. O. Box 12891
Baton Rouge, LA 70813
Ex-O; pres of Southern Univ Sys or desig
Guice, Leslie K. "Les", Ph.D., P.E.Wyly Tower 1620, LA Tech University
P. O. Box 3168
Ruston, LA 71272
Ex-O; pres of the UL System or desig
Landry, BrianOne American Place
301 Main St., Ste. 2040
Baton Rouge, LA 70825
Ex-O; pres of LCA or desig
Purdy, Luke, Ph.D.1201 N. Third St.
Baton rouge, LA 70802
Appt by State Supt of Edu; rep of Dept of Edu expert in STEM edu
Reed, Kim Hunter, Ph.D.LA Board of Regents
1201 N. 3rd St., Suite 6-200
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Ex-O; Higher Ed Comm or desig
Schowen, Susana627 N. Fourth St., Ste. 2-200
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Ex-O; sec, LA DED or desig
Trahan, GregLSU Director of Economic Development
153 Himes Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Ex-O; pres of LSU System or desig
Walker, Tavares A.1001 N. 23rd. St.
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Ex-O; sec LA Workfce Comm or desig
Williams, Daphne E.7406 Barrios Dr
Shreveport, LA 71129-2713
Appt by Gov

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062