Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Red River Parish Port Commission

c/o Stuart Shaw
P. O. Box 1270
Coushatta, LA 71019

(318) 932-6741

R.S. 34:3166

MemberAddressSeat Information
Dill, Joseph A.361 Westdale Plantation Road
Shreveport, LA 71115-9465
Appt by Gov, At-Large
Drake, PeterP. O. Box 908
Coushatta, LA 71019
Rep Town of Coushatta
Moseley, Robbie D.6635 Hwy 783
Coushatta, LA 71019-5619
Appt by Gov, At-Large
Perkins, John W.607 River Front Road
Coushatta, LA 71019-8829
Appt by Red River Par Police Jury
Shaw, Stuart R.Rt. 3, Box 2789
Coushatta, LA 71019
Appt by Town of Coushatta, Sec-Treas.
Taylor, Joe F.P. O. Box 591
Coushatta, LA 71019
Appt by Gov; At-Large
Waltman, William F. Sr.554 Yearwood Road
Shreveport, LA 71115-9472
Appt by Red River Parish Police Jury

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062