Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Council on Peace Officer Standards and Training (POST)

c/o Bob Wertz
P. O. Box 3133
Baton Rouge, LA 70821

(225) 342-1500

R.S. 40:2403

     Member      Address
Arbuckle, Rodney G.De Soto Parish Sheriff's Office
205 Franklin Street
Mansfield, LA 71052
Bonner, Barry G.Chief of Police, Town of Sterlington
P. O. Box 1184
Sterlington, LA 71280-1184
Brown, Reginald R. Sr.Constable's Office
233 St. Louis St. Room B-46
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Craft, James P. "Jim"Louisiana Commission on Law Enforcement
P. O. Box 3133
Baton Rouge, LA 70821-3133
DeRosier, John F.District Attorney, 14th J.D.
P. O. Box 3206
Lake Charles, LA 70602
Hutchinson, Hal VanChitimacha Tribe of Louisiana
211 Coushatta Drive
Charenton, LA 70523
Landry, Jeffrey M. "Jeff"State of LA Department of Justice
P. O. Box 94005
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9005
Lemoine, James P."Jay"District Attorney, 35th J.D.
P. O. Box 309
Colfax, LA 71417
Munch, Dwayne J. "Poncho"Westwego Police Department
401 Fourth Street
Westwego, LA 70094
Prator, Stephen W.Caddo Parish Sheriff's Office
501 Texas St., Room 101
Shreveport, LA 71101
Reeves, Kevin W.Dept of Public Safety and Corrections
P. O. Box 66614, Box 8-A
Baton Rouge, LA 70896
Torres, Beauregard "Bud"Point Coupee Sheriff's Office
P. O. Box 248
New Roads, LA 70760

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062