Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

State Board of Commerce and Industry

c/o Kathy Blankenship
P. O. Box 94185
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9185

(225) 342-9658


R.S. 51:923, 924

MemberAddressSeat Information
Vacant Appt by Gov
Vacant Appt by Gov
Allain, Robert "Bret" II (Sen.)600 Main St., Suite 1
Franklin, LA 70538
Ex-O; Chair Senate Rev & Fis or designee
Bishop, Stuart J. (Rep.)P. O. Box 80993
Lafayette, LA 70508
Ex-O; Chair of House Ways & Mean or des
Briggs, Donald G.LA Oil and Gas Association
P. O. Box 4069
Baton Rouge, LA 70821
Ex-O; Lieutenant Governor or designee
Cola, Yvette R.5018 Bancroft Drive
New Orleans, LA 70122-1216
Appt by Gov
Davis, Paula P. (Rep.)7902 Wrenwood Blvd., Ste. D
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Ex-O;Chair of House Comm on Commerce/des
Fabra, Rickey L.1101 Green St.
Metairie, LA 70001-3430
Appt by Gov
Fajardo, Manuel "Manny" A.17642 Azalea Lakes Ave.
Baton Rouge, LA 70817-7548
Appt by Gov
Havard, Kenneth E. "Kenny"P. O. Box 217
Jackson, LA 70748
Appt by Gov
Holley, Travis M.3714 Bayside Cir.
Monroe, LA 71201-2147
Appt by Gov
Johns, Ronnie S. (Sen.)1011 Lakeshore Drive, Suite 515
Lake Charles, LA 70602
Ex-O-Chair Senate Commerce Committee
Jones, Jerald N.301 Main St., Suite 2100
Baton Rouge, LA 70825
Appt by Gov
McInnis, Guy S.8201 W. Judge Perez Dr.
Chalmette, LA 70043
Appt by Gov; Rep Police Jury Association
Moller, Jan K.Louisiana Budget Project
144 Maximillian St.
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Appt by Gov; Rep major economic groups
Moss, Stuart A.4790 Maplewood Dr.
Sulphur, LA 70663
Appt by Gov
Nassar, Naheem "George" Jr.5390 Canatella St
Convent, LA 70723-2100
Appt by Gov
Saizan, Darrel J. Jr.Darrel Saizan and Associates
1001 Loyola Ave., Suite 204
New Orleans, LA 70112
Appt by Gov
Slone, Ronnie L.The Slone Group
6660 Riverside Dr., #203
Metairie, LA 70003
Appt by Gov
Thompson, Beverly Brooks, Ph.D.204 Woodgate Blvd
Baton Rouge, LA 70808-5425
Appt by Gov
Toups, David H.Mayor, Town of Addis
P. O. Box 237
Addis, LA 70710
Appt by Gov; Rep LMA
Villa, AnneP. O. Box 94185
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Ex-O; Sec DED or designee
Wilson, Shawn D., Ph.D.Department of Transportation
P. O. Box 94245
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9245
Ex-O; Gov designee
Wilson, Woodrow Jr., D.P.A.Caddo Parish Administrator
505 Travis St., Suite 800
Shreveport, LA 71163
Appt by Gov

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062