Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Southern Rail Commission

c/o John Spain
100 N. Street, Suite 900
Baton Rouge, LA 70802

(225) 387-6126

R.S. 48:1671(C)

MemberAddressSeat Information
Carter, Stephen F. (Rep.)3115 Old Forge
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
Appt by Gov, At-Large
Clark, Thomas M.DOTD
P. O. Box 94245
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Ex-O; Gov or designee
Ivey, Kay600 Dexter Ave
Montgomery, AL 36130
Gov of Alabama
Leger, Walter J. "Walt" III7822 Belfast Street
New Orleans, LA 70125-3404
Appt by Gov; Citizen; At-large
Reeves, Tate550 High St.
Sillers Building, 19th Floor
Jackson, MS 39201
Gov of Mississippi
Spain, John M.100 North Main St., Suite 900
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Appt by Gov; Citizen, At-large
Wall, Dewitt J. IIIP. O. Box 767
St. Francisville, LA 70775
Appt by Gov, Citizen, At-large
Wilson, Shawn D., Ph.D.Department of Transportation
P. O. Box 94245
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9245
Ex-O;DOTD or its successor
Woodruff, Roy W. Jr.400 Metairie Hammond Hwy, Unit 2E
Metairie, LA 70005
Appt by Gov; Citizen, At-large

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062