Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Municipal Police Employees' Retirement System

c/o Kathy Bourque
7722 Office Park Blvd.
Suite 200
Baton Rouge, LA 70809

(225) 929-7411

RS 11:2225; 11:181

     Member      Address
Bacala, Tony (Rep.)15482 Airline Hwy, Suite A
Prairieville, LA 70769
Crouch, Travis A.City of Morgan City
P. O. Box 1670
Morgan City, LA 70381
Dabadie, Carl R. Jr.Baton Rouge Police
9000 Airline Highway
Baton Rouge, LA 70815
Dardenne, John L. "Jay" Jr.P. O. Box 94095
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9095
Dean, Henry W.New Orleans Police Department
25 Crane Street
New Orleans, LA 70124-4309
Ford, Glenn S. "Scott"St. Francisville Police Department
P. O. Box 232
St. Francisville, LA 70775
Gibson, Kelly J.P. O. Box 4308
Lafayette, LA 70501
Greene, Willie Joe14150 Johns Gin Road
Keithville, LA 71047-7163
Henson, RonLA Department of Treasury
P. O. Box 44154
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Huggins, Mark E.Monroe Police Department
700 Wood Street
Monroe, LA 71201
Munch, Dwayne J. "Poncho"Westwego Police Department
401 Fourth Street
Westwego, LA 70094
Normand, Vance J. "Joey" Jr.Town of Brusly
P. O. Box 510
Brusly, LA 70719
Peacock, R. B. "Barrow" (Sen.)1619 Jimmie Davis Hwy.
Bossier City, LA 71112
Reech, Larry D.1821 North Starrett Road
Metairie, LA 70003
Villere, Donald J.City of Mandeville
3101 East Causeway Approach
Mandeville, LA 70448

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062