Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Amite River Basin Drainage and Water Conservation District

c/o Dietmar Rietschier
3535 S. Sherwood Forest Blvd., Ste. 135
Baton Rouge, LA 70816-2255

(225) 296-4900

R.S. 38:3303

     Member      Address
Babin, Ben B. Sr.44334 Highway 42
Prairieville, LA 70769-6409
Bailey, Lionel L. Sr.12210 Magnolia St.
Gramercy, LA 70052-3028
Carter, Burrell J.P. O. Box 309
Greensburg, LA 70441
Hoover, David G.22601 Louisiana Hwy 22
Maurepas, LA 70449
Lee, Willie George176 Dennis Lee Road
Denham Springs, LA 70706-3209
Little, James A.18142 LA 444
Livingston, LA 70754
Louque, Terry Steven39502 S. Louque Street
Paulina, LA 70763-2155
Rouchon, Anthony Alan "Tony"5845 Winchester Lane
Clinton, LA 70722-4824
Thibeau, Jerry Ray41271 Highway 933
Prairieville, LA 70769
Thomas, Larry N.P. O. Box 8075
Clinton, LA 70722-1075
Thompson, Donald E. "Don"10231 Magnolia Blossom Ave
Central, LA 70739
Wade, Tamiara L.17081 Strain Road
Baton Rouge, LA 70816-1826
Welborn, Kenneth Wade13758 Reed Avenue
Central, LA 70818

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062