Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Louisiana School Employees' Retirement System

c/o Alison Kessler
P. O. Box 44516
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-4516

(800) 256-3718

R.S. 11:1162; 11:181

     Member      Address
Barber, Colleen A.39258 Ard-Davidson Rd.
Franklinton, LA 70438-4834
Dardenne, John L. "Jay" Jr.P. O. Box 94095
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9095
Faulk, Jeffrey J. Sr.8825 US Hwy 167
Abbeville, LA 70510-2178
Kennedy, John N.LA Department of Treasury
P. O. Box 44154
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-4154
Landry, Kathy B.2809 Louisiana Avenue
Lake Charles, LA 70601-8734
McKee, Judith Ann4561 Highway 559
Columbia, LA 71418-3801
Peacock, R. B. "Barrow" (Sen.)1619 Jimmie Davis Hwy.
Bossier City, LA 71112
Pearson, J. Kevin (Rep.)1349 Corporate Square, Suite 6
Slidell, LA 70458
Rester, Eugene C. Jr.57280 Knapp-Thamas Road
Bogalusa, LA 70427
Schedler, TomP. O. Box 94125
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9125
Walther, Philip B.55 Gelpi Avenue
Kenner, LA 70065-3150
Yearby, Henry J.3984 Hwy 126 East
Grayson, LA 71435-4812

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062