Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Louisiana Tax Free Shopping Commission

c/o Joe D'Arcangelo
1450 Poydras Street, Suite 800
New Orleans, LA 70141

(504) 568-5249

R.S. 51:1304

     Member      Address
Bourgeois, DougP. O. Box 44243
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Lapeze, Laura E.900 North Third Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Ponce de Leon, Lisa M.1250 Poydras St., Suite 15
New Orleans, LA 70113
Richard, KevinDepartment of Revenue
P. O. Box 66258
Baton Rouge, LA 70896
Windham, Steven L.VR Baton Rouge
6061 Perkins Road, Suite 205
Baton Rouge, LA 70808

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062