Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Uniform Electronic Local Return and Remittance Advisory Committee

c/o Greg Ruppert
Jefferson Parish Sheriff's Office
1233 Westbank Expressway
Harvey, LA 70058

(504) 376-2574

R.S. 47:337.23

     Member      Address
Andries, Donna J.Rapides Parish Police Jury
P. O. Box 671
Alexandria, LA 71309
Austin, Roy L.P. O. Box 61000, L-ENT-12B
New Orleans, LA 70161
Gerchow, Danell R.Department of Revenue
P. O. Box 66258
Baton Rouge, LA 70896
Kolb, Andrew C.Baker Donelson
450 Laurel St., 20th Floor
Baton Rouge, LA 70801

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062