Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Coastal Protection and Restoration Financing Corporation

c/o Chip Kline
1051 N. Third St., Ste. 138
Baton Rouge, LA 70802

(225) 342-3968

R.S. 39:99.26 et seq

     Member      Address
Alario, John A. Jr. (Sen.)President, LA State Senate
P. O. Box 94183
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Bradberry, Johnny B.Office of the Governor
P. O. Box 94004
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Campbell, Joseph H. "Jay" Jr.P. O. Box 261748
Baton Rouge, LA 70826-1748
Chiasson, Chett C.Greater Lafourche Port Commission
P. O. Box 490
Galliano, LA 70354
Conger, Russell P.607 Toni Drive
Amite, LA 70422
Dardenne, John L. "Jay" Jr.P. O. Box 94095
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9095
Garofalo, Raymond E. "Ray" Jr. (Rep.)9000 W. St. Bernard Hwy, Suite 40
Chalmette, LA 70043
Hecht, Michael L.1100 Poydras St., #3475
New Orleans, LA 70163
Henson, RonLA Department of Treasury
P. O. Box 44154
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Keeling, Barry D.DOTD
P. O. Box 94295
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Landry, Jeffrey M. "Jeff"State of LA Department of Justice
P. O. Box 94005
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9005
Lovell, Keith O.P. O. Box 94396
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Milling, Roswell King1625 Palmer Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70118-6113
Smith, Helen GodfreyP. O. Box 78282
Shreveport, LA 71137

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062