Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Louisiana Board of Professional Geoscientists

c/o Brenda Macon
9643 Brookline Avenue, Suite 101
Baton Rouge, LA 70809

(225) 505-3766

R.S. 37:711.4

MemberAddressSeat Information
Vacant Appt by Gov; N.O Geological Society; Rep 2nd CD
Vacant Appt by Gov; Nom by N.O. Geological Society; Rep 1st CD
Finley, William R.Aquila, LLC
200 S. Mall St.
Lafayette, LA 70503-2222
Appt by Gov; Lafayette Geo Society; Rep 3rd CD
Hoover, Lloyd G.P. O. Box 24171
Shreveport, LA 71149
Appt by Gov; Nom by LA Engineer Society; Rep 4th CD
McDade, Elizabeth C., Ph.D.1401 Distributor's Row, Suite C
Harahan, LA 70123
Appt by Gov; N.O. Geological Society; Rep 1st CD
Perry, L. Todd1600 Lamy Lane
Monroe, LA 71201
Appt by Gov; Member of public, Rep 5th CD
Schramm, William H.33305 Percy Young Road
Walker, LA 70785-4022
Appt by Gov; BR Geological Society; Rep 6th CD
Stiegler, Melanie T., Ph.D.6557 West End Blvd.
New Orleans, LA 70124-2249
Appt by Gov; Member of public; Rep 1st CD
Williamson, David Ray10003 Stonehaven Drive
Shreveport, LA 71118-4533
Appt by Gov; Shreveport Geological Society; Rep 4th CD

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062