Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Committee on Parole

c/o Mona Wagner
P. O. Box 94304
Baton Rouge, LA 70804

(225) 342-9692


     Member      Address
Kelsey, Brennan C.78303 Hwy 51
Kentwood, LA 70444
Kuhn, James E. "Jimmy"253 W. Oak Street
Ponchatoula, LA 70454-3330
Loftin, Kenneth A.2890 Highway 514
Coushatta, LA 71019
Ranatza, Sheryl M.P. O. Box 94304
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Roche, Alvin A. Jr.4014 North River Road
Port Allen, LA 70767-3521
Wise, JimmyP. O. Box 475
Leesville, LA 71496
Wise, Pearl C.2820 Old Sterlington Road
Monroe, LA 71203-2671

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062